Meet the ESLI Team



ESLI's staff is dedicated providing the best possible service to all of our partners and students.  We are here to assist from application to graduation. 
 

Meet the team that will help you along the way!


ESLI Headquarters


Dr. T. Ryan Hall

President
terry.hall@esli-intl.com

Dr. David Kerr

Senior Director of Recruitment and Marketing
david.kerr@esli-intl.com

Dr. Dawn Winters

Senior Director of Academics
dawn.winters@esli-intl.com

Chelsea Seiller

Senior Director of Admissions
chelsea.seiller@esli-intl.com

Sarah Van Alebeek

Senior Director of Resource Management
sarah.vanalebeek@esli-intl.com

Bruce Lacey

Director of Information Services
bruce@esli-intl.com

 

ESLI Academic Team


Photo Coming Soon!

Carrie Stewart

Director ESLI - Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
carstew@siue.edu

Photo Coming Soon!

 

Director ESLI - Sullivan University

 

Photo Coming Soon!

Sue Priebe

Director ESLI - Trinity Western University
suep@twu.ca
 

Elizabeth Maeshima

Director ESLI - University of Wisconsin Superior
emaeshim@usuper.edu

Kremena Popov

Director ESLI - University of Minnesota Duluth
kpopov@d.umn.edu

Yvette Saenz

Director ESLI - West Texas A&M University
ysaenz@mail.wtamu.edu

Photo Coming Soon!

Director ESLI - Western Kentucky University

 

Valarie Phelps

Assistant Director - Western Kentucky University
valarie.phelps@wku.edu

ESLI Recruiting/Marketing Team


Matan Odell

Director of Recruitment - South East Asia
matan@esli-intl.com

 

Lei "Antony" He

Director of Recruitment - China
lei.he@esli-intl.com

Photo Coming Soon!

Zhihui "Joyce" Wang 

Recruitment Coordinator - China
joyce.wang@esli-intl.com



Helen Wang 

Recruitment/Short Term Manager 
helen.wang@twu.ca

Photo Coming Soon!

David Oancia

Recruitment Coordinator - Latin America
anita@esli-intl.com

Photo Coming Soon!

Heather Barna

Marketing Specialist
heather.barna@esli-intl.com


ESLI Admissions Team


Brandy Meredith

Admissions Coordinator - SIUE, WKU, and WTA&M
brandy.meredith@esli-intl.com

Vickie Sedillo

Admissions Coordinator - SU, UWS, UMD
vickie.sedillo@esli-intl.com