Meet the ESLI Team



ESLI's staff is dedicated providing the best possible service to all of our partners and students.  We are here to assist from application to graduation. 
 

Meet the team that will help you along the way!


ESLI Headquarters


Dr. T. Ryan Hall

President
terry.hall@esli-intl.com

Dr. David Kerr

Senior Director of Recruitment
david.kerr@esli-intl.com

Dr. Dawn Winters

Senior Director of Academics
dawn.winters@esli-intl.com

Chelsea Seiller

Senior Director of Admissions
chelsea.seiller@esli-intl.com

Sarah Van Alebeek

Senior Director of Resource Management
sarah.vanalebeek@esli-intl.com


ESLI Academic Team


Photo Coming Soon!

Carrie Stewart

Director ESLI - Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
carstew@siue.edu

Lacie Zahradnik

Director ESLI - Sullivan University
lzahradnik@sullivan.edu

Photo Coming Soon!

Sue Priebe

Director ESLI - Trinity Western University
suep@twu.ca
 

Elizabeth Maeshima

Director ESLI - University of Wisconsin Superior
emaeshim@usuper.edu

Kremena Popov

Director ESLI - University of Minnesota Duluth
kpopov@d.umn.edu

Yvette Saenz

Director ESLI - West Texas A&M University
ysaenz@mail.wtamu.edu

Dr. Wouter Van Alebeek

Director ESLI - Western Kentucky University
wouter.vanalebeek@wku.edu

Valarie Phelps

Assistant Director - Western Kentucky University
valarie.phelps@wku.edu

 

ESLI Recruiting/Marketing Team


Matan Odell

Director of Recruitment - South East Asia
matan@esli-intl.com

Nelson Padron

Director of Recruitment
nelson.padron@esli-intl.com

Lei "Antony" He

Director of Recruitment - China
lei.he@esli-intl.com

Xiaojian "David" Li

Assistant Director of Recruitment - China
xiaojian.li@esli-intl.com



Zhihui "Joyce" Wang 

Recruitment Coordinator - China
joyce.wang@esli-intl.com

Anita Collins

Recruitment Coordinator - Latin America
anita@esli-intl.com

Minh Dao

Marketing Specialist
minh.dao@esli-intl.com


ESLI Admissions Team


Brandy Meredith

Admissions Coordinator - SIUE, WKU, and WTA&M
brandy.meredith@esli-intl.com

Vickie Sedillo

Admissions Coordinator - SU, UWS, UMD
vickie.sedillo@esli-intl.com

Meghan Oakley

Admissions Coordinator - TWU
meghan.oakley@twu.edu